1. Yakety Sax
2. Stranger On The Shore
3. Honky Tonk
4. Stormy
5. Tequila
6. You Can't Sit Down
7. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
8. Tuff
9. Spooky
10. Night Train
11. Summit Ridge Drive
12. Harlem Nocturne
13. Flamingo
14. So Rare
15. Girl From Ipanema
16. Tangerine
17. Shadow Of Your Smile
18. Sleep
19. Take the "A" Train
20. April In Paris
21. Shotgun*
22. Mercy Mercy*
23. Walking With Mr. Lee*

*denotes never released track

Price: $14.95


    I met Boots Randolph when I first moved to Nashville in 1962. Both of us recorded for Fred Foster at Monument Records in Hendersonville, TN and played on many recording sessions together. We travelled around America and the world recording for other people and performing shows together. I always wanted to produce a collection of classic sax hits with the best sax man I ever heard…and this is it! I first released it on TV several years ago, but since Boots passed away, I wanted to go back in the studio, bring it up to date and add three cuts that weren’t released originally. I want everyone to remember and enjoy the great music and wonderful talent of my friend….Boots. - Ray Stevens 

    Want a Digital Download?