1. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  2. It’s Me Again Margaret
  3. Santa Claus Is Watching You
  4. Sittin’ Up With The Dead
  5. Surfin USSR
  6. The Mississippi Squirrel Revival
  7. The Streak
  8. Everything Is Beautiful
  9. Collector’s Edition bonus material
Price: $9.95


    This DVD contains 8 music videos based off of award winning recordings. Additional comedy skits and bonus material make this a real collector's item.