1. Hurricane
  2. Sucking Sound
  3. The Cure
  4. Bubba The Wine Connoisseur
  5. Hey Bubba Watch This
  6. Rub It In
  7. Smokey Mountain Rattlesnake Retreat
  8. The Camping Trip
  9. Makin’ The Best Of A Bad Situation
  10. Stuck On You
  11. Down Home Beach
  12. Hugo (The Human Cannonball)

Also available for download at

Price: $12.95


    12 Comedy songs in the unique Ray Stevens style. Includes the title track which received lots of radio exposure.