1. Love Lifted Me
  2. Everybody Needs A Rainbow
  3. I'll Fly Away
  4. Glory Special
  5. A Brighter Day
  6. Turn Your Radio On (Original)
  7. Oh Will there Be Any Stars In My Crown
  8. Why Don't You Lead Me To That Rock
  9. Yes, Jesus Loves Me
  10. All My Trials
  11. Let Your Love Be A Light Unto The People

Also available for download at

Price: $10.95


    Ray Stevens recorded new vocals to the original tracks he produced in the 1970s on his very first Gospel Album. It's a one of a kind product filled with Grammy nominated and pop crossover hits with fresh vocals and modern re-mastering by Ray himself. A must have for any Ray Stevens collection!