(April 7th) Due to COVID-19 the Ray Stevens office has been forced to close our fulfillment center for the next 14 days. We will process and ship your order as soon as we are back in the office.

  1. God Save Arizona
  2. Come To The U.S.A.
  3. We The People
  4. Caribou Barbie
  5. Mr. President - Mr. President
  6. The Global Warming Song
  7. Throw The Bums Out
  8. The Skies Just Ain't Friendly Anymore
  9. Obama Budget Plan
  10. Nightmare Before Christmas
Price: $10.95


    Ray Stevens "Internet Video Hits" DVD contains 9 political videos and 1 video that is just perfect for Christmas! You've seen these videos on YouTube, with over 13,000,000 Internet views. You asked for these videos and now you can have your very own DVD.