1. The Skies Just Ain't Friendly Anymore
  2. Mr. President- Mr. President
  3. God Save Arizona
  4. Cap'n Trade the Pirate
  5. My Uncle Sam
  6. November Storm
  7. Mi Casa Su Casa
  8. Grandpa Voted Democrat
  9. Obama Budget Plan
  10. News Machine
  11. New Normal

Also available for download at

Price: $10.95


    Spirit of '76 contains 11 tracks including the viral mega hits "God Save Arizona," "The Skies Just Ain't Friendly Anymore," and many more!