Spend $30.00* or more and get a signed copy of "Everything is Beautiful" sheet music!

(*$30.00 before taxes and shipping, while supplies last, one gift per customer)

CD Tracks:

  1. We The People
  2. Caribou Barbie
  3. Stand Up
  4. Three Fractured Factions
  5. Dear Andy Griffith
  6. The Global Warming Song
  7. Let's Roll
  8. Solar Powered Song
  9. Fly Over Country
  10. We Are The Government
  11. The Fallen Ones
  12. Come To The U.S.A.
  13. If 10% Is Good Enough For Jesus
  14. Kings And Queens
  15. Obama Nation
  16. Throw The Bums Out
  17. Sucking Sound
  18. Safe At Home
  19. Thank You
  20. Pledge Of Allegiance / The Star Spangled Banner
  21. Mr. Businessman
  22. Midnight In Baghdad

  1. We The People
  2. Thank You
  3. Caribou Barbie
  4. Throw The Bums Out

Also available for download at

Retail: $29.95
Price: $19.95
You Save: $10.00 (33.4%)


    We The People contains 22 tracks, Including the viral mega hits "We The People," "Caribou Barbie," and many more! Plus a Bonus DVD!