"Mary and Joseph and the Baby and Me" is the title track off Ray Stevens' NEW Christmas CD. The song written by country artist Jeff Bates and radio personality John Ritter, tells the story of the Christ's birth, from the perspective of the Donkey. Also included are traditional songs like "Rudolph", Frosty the Snowman", "All I Want for Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth", and "Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer." There is also a brand new song about a declawed cat and three wonderful ballads. It’s a fun Christmas package of 10 soon to be Christmas Classics! Order your copy today and receive a Christmas Card from Ray included with your order! (while supplies last)

Also available for download at

Price: $9.95

    1. Mary and Joseph and the Baby and Me
    2. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
    3. Frosty the Snowman
    4. All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
    5. Grandma Got Run Over By a Reindeer
    6. Claws (A Cat’s Letter to Santa)
    7. All I Want For Christmas Is You
    8. Merry Christmas
    9. Christmas Will Be Just Another Lonely Day
    10. Christmas Bells (In The Steeple)