(April 7th) Due to COVID-19 the Ray Stevens office has been forced to close our fulfillment center for the next 14 days. We will process and ship your order as soon as we are back in the office.

The Patriots and Politics Package contains 2 Audio CDs and 2 Video DVDs! A total of 33 Songs, 4 Music Videos and Ray's LIVE Patriotic Concert from Branson, MO. This package is filled with political satire and is perfect for a conservative-minded American. An almost $50.00 value for just $29.95. Order yours today.....while supplies last!

Price: $29.95


    Patriots and Politics DVD

    1. Great Awakenings Documentary Medley
    2. Yankee Doodle/Dixie Medley
    3. Dear Andy Griffith
    4. If 10% Is Good Enough For Jesus
    5. Come To The U.S.A.
    6. Mr. Businessman
    7. We The People
    8. Safe At Home
    9. Thank You
    10. God Bless America
    11. Grand Old Flag

    We The People CD/DVD

    CD Tracks:

    1. We The People
    2. Caribou Barbie
    3. Stand Up
    4. Three Fractured Factions
    5. Dear Andy Griffith
    6. The Global Warming Song
    7. Let's Roll
    8. Solar Powered Song
    9. Fly Over Country
    10. We Are The Government
    11. The Fallen Ones
    12. Come To The U.S.A.
    13. If 10% Is Good Enough For Jesus
    14. Kings And Queens
    15. Obama Nation
    16. Throw The Bums Out
    17. Sucking Sound
    18. Safe At Home
    19. Thank You
    20. Pledge Of Allegiance / The Star Spangled Banner
    21. Mr. Businessman
    22. Midnight In Baghdad


    1. We The People
    2. Thank You
    3. Caribou Barbie
    4. Throw The Bums Out

    Spirit of '76 CD

    1. The Skies Just Ain't Friendly Anymore
    2. Mr. President- Mr. President
    3. God Save Arizona
    4. Cap'n Trade the Pirate
    5. My Uncle Sam
    6. November Storm
    7. Mi Casa Su Casa
    8. Grandpa Voted Democrat
    9. Obama Budget Plan
    10. News Machine
    11. New Normal