1. Everybody Needs a Hiding Place/ I've Found A Hiding Place (medley)
  2. Rusty Ole Halo
  3. This Old House
  4. On the Jericho Road/ Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho (medley)
  5. Somethin's Comin'
  6. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  7. Once and For All
  8. Do You Hear Somebody Knockin'
  9. A Mama and A Papa
  10. When the Saints Go Marchin' In
  11. Drop Kick Me Jesus
  12. Just a Touch of Jesus

Also available for download at

Price: $11.95


    Twelve-time nominee and two-time GRAMMY® Award winner Ray Stevens brings to life all-new renditions of some of the most recognized Gospel classics of our time. An American icon, Stevens is known for his comedy as well as his musical talent, including his award-winning pop standard Everything Is Beautiful. An accomplished vocalist, pianist and arranger, he lends his uplifting personality and contagious energy to these endearing songs of faith, bringing joy and comfort to listeners everywhere.